Reviewer Acknowledgements

Our peer-reviewed journal would not survive without the generous time and insightful comments of the reviewers, whose efforts often go unrecognized. While final decisions are editorial, the student and faculty reviewers facilitated deeper technical knowledge, medical insights, understanding of social consequences, and most importantly, passion to our deliberations. Their generous contribution is deeply appreciated. For these reasons, the editors and UBCMJ team would like to publicly credit our reviewers.

Student Reviewers Faculty Reviewers
Adam Ramzy Dr. Aalok Kumar
Alex Rice Dr. Ali McManus
Ali Silver Dr. Annalee Yassi
Alvaro Lugo Dr. Beth Watt
Anna Culjak Dr. Charlotte Jones
Arshia Alimohammadi Dr. Christine Voss
Athena Huynh Dr. Claudia Krebs
Bavenjit Cheema Dr. David Hardwick
Caitlin Blewett Dr. David Silver
Calvin Lo Dr. David Snadden
Carol Bao Dr. Derek Chang
Daniel Ho Dr. Eugenia Oviedo-Joekes
Devon Mitchell Dr. Gavin Stuart
Dylan Collins Dr. Geoffrey Blair
Emily Ertel Dr. Glenn Regehr
Hamish Frayne Dr. Harvey Lui
Jack Huang Dr. Irina Manokhina
Jacob Stubbs Dr. Jason Sutherland
James Cairns Dr. Jennifer Shabbits
James Nugent Dr. Joanna E. Cannon
Jeffery Wang Dr. Jonas Beaudry
Jennifer Maxwell Dr. Jude Walker
Justin Perrier Dr. Julia Ridley
Katrina Ward Dr. Karen Pinder
Lauren Gingerich Dr. Kogila Adam-Moodley
Lauren Rietchel Dr. Mario Tobia
Luckshi Rajendran Dr. Mary Malebranche
Luke Maclean Dr. Michael Burgess
Max Pang Dr. Michael Mcdonald
Michael Shao Dr. Myint Tun
Muskaan Sachdeva Dr. Pippa Hawley
Rebecca Afford Dr. Priyanka Halli
Rebecca Comeau Dr. Sally Wallis-Stewart
Rebecca Xu Dr. Samantha Stasiuk
Sam Ostad Dr. Samson Nashon
Saman Fouladirad Dr. Sara Jassemi
Sebastian Swic Dr. Sarah Brears
Simon Kwong Dr. Simon Albon
Tami Lin Dr. Simon Moore
Thomas Canale Dr. Sinikka Elliott
Torey Lau Dr. Wayne Vogl
Tyler Pfanner